A Production Of MidAmerica Farm Publications

Power Point Presentations From the 2017 National Conservations Systems Cotton & Rice Conference

(Click to download complete file)

Soybean: Dr. Bond McInnes
Irrigation: Dr. Wesley M. Porter
Soybean: Dr. Normie Buehring
Cotton: Matthew Rhine
Soybean: J. Darrin Malone
Irrigation: Tim Clements
Corn: Harold Lambert
Corn: Dwayne Beaty
Irrigation: Dr. Merle Anders
Soybean: Dr. Jason A. Bond
Cotton: Dr. Trey Price
Rice: Chad Joyce
Cotton: Dr. William T. Pettigrew
Precision Ag: Dr. Daniel K. Fisher
Irrigation: Wilks Wood
Irrigation: Stephen Leininger
Cotton: Dr. Fred Bourland
Cotton: Dr. Fred Bourland